Subcontractors for Processing and Recycling of Plastics

geba Kunststoffcompounds GmbH

Industriestrasse 11-21
59320 Ennigerloh

  Germany

Phone:    +49 (0) 2524 9312-24
Fax:    +49 (0) 2524 9312-46
Internet:  www.geba.eu

Contact Persons

 •  

Key Account Manager Automotive

Mr. Dominik Schwarzer (dominik.schwarzer@geba.eu)

Tel.: +49 (0) 2524 931270
Mobil: 0171 - 8174821

 •  

Account Manager

Mr. Graham Maclean (graham.maclean@geba.eu)

Tel.: +49 (0) 2524 931266
Mobil: 0171 - 8174825

 •  

Sales

Mr. Robin Lackmann (robin.lackmann@geba.eu)

Tel.: +49 (0) 2524 9312210

 •  

Quality Management & Technical Support

Mr. Georg Hecking (georg.hecking@geba.eu)

Tel.: +49 (0) 2524 931212

 •  

Lab Team Leader / R & D

Mrs. Bettina Haves (bettina.haves@geba.eu)

Tel.: +49 (0) 2524 931272

 •  

Application Technology Manager & QS Quality Manager

Mr. Markus Kiffmeyer (markus.kiffmeyer@geba.eu)

Tel.: +49 (0) 2524 931271
Mobil: 0160 - 90952270

Business Categories

Subcontracting: Compounding, Colouring, Metall separation, Dust exstraction, Extruding, Grading, Mixing, Reprocessing, Shredding, Sorting, Granulation, Packaging

More information about "geba Kunststoffcompounds GmbH" on plasticker
» Suppliers Profile for "Plastics Material"
» Technical Reports (1)



Latest Top-News
Latest entries in the buyers guide

NSB Polymers GmbH
41541 Dormagen, Germany

NSB Polymers GmbH
41541 Dormagen, Germany

Schilling Ltd.
BKR9034 Birkirkara, Malta

iLF Magdeburg GmbH
39112 Magdeburg, Germany

BERKANO GmbH
07381 Oppurg, Germany

» Enter the buyers guide

Current material prices
Trade representatives & agencies

If you seek trade representatives or agencies at home and abroad, or would like yourself to offer trade representation, then you will find the optimum area for it here.

1 offers from companies
2 offers from trade representatives

» Insert own entries free of charge